City Council Page

Pine Bluff City Council

Ward 1 Ward 2 Ward 3 Ward 4
Lloyd A. Holcomb Jr. Glen Brown Jr. Bill Brumett Steven Mays
Thelma Walker Win Trafford Donald Hatchett Bruce Lockett



About The City Council

The Pine Bluff City Council is the legislative body of the City of Pine Bluff. It passes ordinances and resolutions, provides financial oversight, and acts as a check to the chief executive of the City of Pine Bluff, the Mayor. Read more….(Links to the Read More Info. available through Welcome)The Pine Bluff City Council meets in the Pine Bluff City Council Chambers (200 E. 8th) at 5:30p.m. on the first and third Monday of every month unless special circumstances (a holiday or a called meeting) dictate otherwise. Sign Up for Council Meeting and Public Comments.

The City of Pine Bluff is divided into four (4) wards. To have an interactive view of the Ward Boundaries Map Click Here

City Council Speaker Sign-Up Form