Departments


Departments


 
Main Exchange: (870)730-2000
 

Animal Control
Martin Luther King Park

901 North Haverty St.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Division Director:
Michael Jenkins
mjenkins@pbpd.org
(870)543-5136
850-0654 (fax)

Building Maintanace
200 E 8th Ave.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Manager:
Steve Stevens
steves@cityofpinebluff.com
(870)730-2002

Cemetery
2122 W. Pullen
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Manager:
Gail Blackerby
gailb@cityofpinebluff.com
(870)543-5137
543-5149 (fax)

City Attorney
200 East 8th Ave.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601


City Attorney:
Althea Hadden – Scott
ahadden@cityofpinebluff.com


(870)730-2009
543-1803 (fax)


City Clerk
200 East 8th Ave.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
City Clerk:
Loretta Whitfield
lorettaw@cityofpinebluff.com
(870)730-2006
543-1811 (fax)

City Collector
200 East 8th
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Sharon Johnson
sharonj@cityofpinebluff.com
(870)730-2025
730-2169 (fax)

Economic and Community Development*
716 South Georgia St.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Larry Mathews
larrym@cityofpinebluff.com
(870)543-1820
543-1821 (fax)

Finance
200 East 8th Ave.
Suite 204
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Steve Miller
stevenm@cityofpinebluff.com
(870)730-2018
543-5198 (fax)

Fire Department*
200 East 8th Ave.
Suite 204
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Chief:
Shawn Howell
shauwnhowell@cityofpinebluff.com
(870)730-2048
730-2162 (fax)
(emergency dial: 911)

Grider Field Airport
709 Hangar Row
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Chief:
Doug Hale
hale.grider@yahoo.com
(870)534-4131
534-1289 (fax)

Human Resources
200 East 8th Ave.
Suite 104
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Vickie Conaway
vickiec@cityofpinebluff.com
870)730-2038
730-2157 (fax)

Information Technology
200 East 8th Ave.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Kasey Cooper
kasey@cityofpinebluff.com
(870)730-2088

Inspection, Zoning, and Code Enforcement
200 East 8th Ave.
Suite 101
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:

Mitzi Ruth
mitzir@cityofpinebluff.com

(870)730-2020
730-2158 (fax)

Marketing and Communications
200 East 8th Ave.

Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Cynthia Hines
chines@cityofpinebluff.com
 

Parks and Recreation
P.O. Box 7676
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
April Layher
alayher@cityofpinebluff.com
(870)536-0920

536-3051 (fax)


Pine Bluff Convention Center*
500 East 8th Ave.

Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Bob Purvis
pbinfo@pinebluff.com 
(870)536-7600
535-4867 (fax)

Police Department*
200 East 8th Ave.

Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Chief:
Ivan Whitfield
iwhitfield@pbpd.org
(870)730-2081
(emergency dial: 911)
Neighborhood Watch: 543-5105

Purchasing
200 East 8th Ave.

Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Gwendolyn Matthews
gmatthews@cityofpinebluff.com
(870)730-2015

Street Department
1300 Ohio St.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601


Director:
Rick Rhoden
rickr@cityofpinebluff.com


(870)543-5140
543-5148 (fax)


Transit
2300 East Harding
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Transit Director:
Charlina Lacy
clacy@cityofpinebluff.com
(870)543-5130
543-6975 (fax)

Wastewater Utility*
1520 Ohio St.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Manager:
Ken Johnson
(870)534-8123
535-6603 (after hours emergency only)