More >
All Departments

Main Exchange: (870) 730-2000


 

Animal Control
Martin Luther King Park
901 North Haverty St.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Division Director:
Stoney Shaw
sshaw@pbpd.org
Tel: (870)543-5136
Fax: (870)850-0654
Building Maintenance
200 E 8th Ave.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Manager:
Steve Stevens
steves@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)730-2002
Cemetery
2122 W. Pullen
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Manager:
Gail Blackerby
gailb@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)543-5137
Fax: (870)543-5149
City Attorney
200 East 8th Ave.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
City Attorney:
Althea Hadden – Scott
ahadden@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)730-2009
Fax: (870)543-1803
City Clerk
200 East 8th Ave.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
City Clerk:
Loretta Whitfield
lorettaw@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)730-2006
Fax: (870)543-1811
City Collector
200 East 8th
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Sharon Johnson
sharonj@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)730-2025
Fax: (870)730-2169
District Court of Pine Bluff
223 East 3rd Ave.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Judge:
John Kearney
Chief District Clerk:
Veronica Young vyoung@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)850-7584
Fax: (870) 850-2440
Economic and Community Development*
716 South Georgia St.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Larry Mathews
larrym@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)543-1820
Fax: (870)543-1821
Finance
200 East 8th Ave.
Suite 204
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Steve Miller
stevenm@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)730-2018
Fax: (870)543-5198
Fire Department*
200 East 8th Ave.
Suite 204
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Chief:
Shawn Howell
shauwnhowell@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)730-2048
Fax: (870)730-2162
(emergency dial: 911)
Pine Bluff Municipal Airport
709 Hangar Row
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Chief:
Doug Hale
hale.grider@yahoo.com
Tel: (870)534-4131
Fax: (870)534-1289
Human Resources
200 East 8th Ave.
Suite 104
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Vickie Conaway
vickiec@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)730-2038
Fax: (870)730-2157
Information Technology
200 East 8th Ave.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Kasey Cooper
kasey@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)730-2088
Inspection, Zoning, and Code Enforcement
200 East 8th Ave.
Suite 101
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Mitzi Ruth
mitzir@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)730-2020
Fax: (870)730-2158
Parks and Recreation
P.O. Box 7676
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Trudy Redus
saracenlanding@att.net

Tel: (870)536-0920

Fax: (870)536-3051

Pine Bluff Convention Center*
500 East 8th Ave.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
  Tel: (870)536-7600
Fax: (870)535-4867
Police Department*
200 East 8th Ave.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Chief:
Kelvin Sergeant
ksergeant@pbpd.org
Tel: (870)730-2081
(emergency dial: 911)
Neighborhood Watch: Tel: (870)543-5105
Street Department
1300 Ohio St.
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Director:
Rick Rhoden
rickr@cityofpinebluff.com
Tel: (870)543-5140
Fax: (870)543-5148
Transit
2300 East Harding
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Transit Director: Tel: (870)543-5130
Fax: (870)543-6975

Wastewater Utility
1520 Ohio St.
Pine Bluff, AR
71601

General Manager:
Ken Johnson
admin@pbwastewater.com

Tel:(870)543-8123
(870)535-6603 (after hours emergency only)